Loading Events

Past Events

FILTER:
VIEW:

August 2021

Saturday, August 21 - Saturday, August 21

A Louisiana Saturday Night
featuring Frank Foster with Laine Hardy

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

September 2021

Saturday, September 25 - Saturday, September 25

Rock’n The Bayou – CANCELED

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

October 2021

Friday, October 29 - Sunday, October 31

National Hot Tub Expo
Save up to 50% on Hot Tubs & Swim Spas!

12:00 am - 11:59 pm

November 2021

Saturday, November 13 - Sunday, November 14

Mistletoe Market
22nd Annual Shopping Extravaganza

12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Thursday, November 18 - Thursday, November 18

Coastal Conservation Association
Ascension Chapter Banquet

5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 19 - Friday, November 19

Nelly
with Harper Grace and Dusty Black

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
black and silver semi automatic pistol
Saturday, November 20 - Sunday, November 21

Gonzales Gun & Knife Show

12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Saturday, November 20 - Saturday, November 20

Monster Truck Nitro Tour!
Feel the X-Treme!

12:00 am - 11:59 pm

December 2021

Friday, December 10 - Sunday, December 12

Helen Brett Holiday Market

12:00 am - 11:59 pm

January 2022

Saturday, January 8 - Saturday, January 8

Midsouth ArenaCross

6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 8 - Saturday, January 8

Rock’n the Bayou

9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday, January 14 - Saturday, January 15

49th Louisiana Classic
High School Wrestling

12:00 am - 11:59 pm
+ Export Events