Loading Events

Past Events

FILTER:
VIEW:

May 2021

people standing in front of food stall
Thursday, May 6 - Sunday, May 23

Ascension Parish Fair

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
man playing acoustic guitar selective focus photography
Saturday, May 15 - Saturday, May 15

Cody Johnson

12:00 am - 12:00 am
black and silver semi automatic pistol
Saturday, May 15 - Sunday, May 16

Gonzales Gun & Knife Show

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
brown staircase
Saturday, May 22 - Sunday, May 23

Home and Remodeling Show

10:00 am - 5:00 pm
person in white gloves with blue textile on lap
Sunday, May 30 - Saturday, July 31

Pfizer Vaccine

12:00 am - 12:00 am

June 2021

Friday, June 18 - Friday, June 18

Parker McCollum

7:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 26 - Saturday, June 26

Swamp Pop Music Festival

3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

July 2021

black and silver semi automatic pistol
Saturday, July 10 - Sunday, July 11

Gonzales Gun And Knife Show

12:00 am - 11:59 pm

August 2021

Saturday, August 14 - Sunday, August 15

Annual Gem and Mineral Show
Presented by: Baton Rouge Gem & Mineral Society

10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 21 - Saturday, August 21

A Louisiana Saturday Night
featuring Frank Foster with Laine Hardy

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, August 30 - Monday, August 30

Carden Spectacular Circus – CANCELED
Savoy Arena

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

September 2021

black and silver semi automatic pistol
Saturday, September 4 - Sunday, September 5

Gonzales Gun & Knife Show – CANCELED

12:00 am - 11:59 pm
+ Export Events